Levi’s 3 year photoshoot

I had to wait until after Christmas to post these because I didn’t want to give away the Christmas gifts. I really enjoyed this session with my son. Took some persuading and a lot of m&m coaxing but we did it and he had fun too. This baseball outfit has been worn by my brother, his son and now Levi. All 3 will now hang on the wall I’m sure. Plus it’s sentimental due to the fact we LOVE baseball.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Levi’s 3 year photoshoot

  1. Ray Hartman says:

    Carrie, they turned out great. I like the special effects as well. You are blessed with a real talent.
    .

    • rinerfamily says:

      Thanks Pastor Ray. Greatly appreciate your words. I wanted to make them old and antique looking considering the baseball outfit is old. I researched old baseball photos to hopefully get the right technique. 🙂 I had a great subject too!

Leave a Reply

