A Toy Story

I’m just curious how many of one toy does a kid need? When I was a kid… Wait a minute. I promised I’d never use that phrase.

20131016-114240.jpg

20131016-114255.jpg

20131016-114302.jpg

About Kevin Riner

child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Toy Story

  1. pastorcarlo says:

    My house looks like that…except the toys are Macs, drumsticks, and Gis : )

Leave a Reply

