30 months and I love this kid more every day

First Friday in a while I have had to do absolutely nothing. Nothing on the schedule that was a have to do today so I decided to be semi lazy and spend it playing with my boy all day. No cleaning. No laundry. All we did was play and go get groceries. We played in his room in the morning for over 2 hours and I couldn’t stop taking photos of him. He is absolutely adorable and completely lovable.

Just in the last month his sentences have come together so clearly and full of words that I love having conversations with him. We talk about everything and he actually talks back. I love it! In our conversations throughout the day I try to use words sporadically that he hasn’t heard yet and it’s so funny when I do because he looks at me and repeats it.

We had so much fun today. Just playing. I love days like this!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

