Day 31 of 31 Days to Find 31 Ways to Say I Love You

If anyone thought I was gonna shoot of fireworks and earthquakes shake and volcanos were gonna erupt, I guess your were wrong. Day 31 only consisted of something I didn’t do all month. I verbally told her I loved her and gave her a big hug. It was simple but I believe my actions of trying to provide many ways of saying I love You all month proved my point. I wanted to leave the verbal cue to the last day as I looked her in her eyes and spoke with my very words.

Day 31- I Love You Verbally

About Kevin Riner

child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

