Day 17 of 31 Days to Find 31 Ways to Say I Love You

Last night I had the opportunity to hang out with Jonnie W and Skyhook for a Back To School Bash. It was really awesome and took me back to my gigging days when I was working the music scene. I also got to be an official photographer and that was the first time I’ve took photos like that. I’m thinking a new career.

My church has had the privilege to host Jonnie W on a couple of occasions and so I took the liberty to ask him in being part of my 31 Days to Find 31 Ways to say I Love You. He obliged and it was so funny. Hope you enjoy.

Jonnie W is one histerical comedian and I highly suggest you check him out if you get a chance.

JonnieW.com

About Kevin Riner

child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

