Day 6 of 31 Days to Find 31 Ways to Say I Love You

What a great day it was. My idea turned out far better than I expected all because I have the greatest friends. The task was simple. Have all my friends shoot Carrie a text telling her I loved her. They had the freedom to say it any way they wanted to and there were definitely some creative ways it was said.

Of course what I didn’t expect was near 80% of those I texted to text me back with a response so my phone minutely blew up as well.

If you took part in this let me say I love you as well and thank you so much for making today a success and joining on the fun.

Day 6 – Have all my friends text my wife an tell her I love her.

20120806-183716.jpg

About Kevin Riner

child of grace, worshiper of Jesus, husband, father, Pastor of Village Church, author of Faith Debugged
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 6 of 31 Days to Find 31 Ways to Say I Love You

Leave a Reply

