Levi takes after his momma

Levi has inherited something from me…finally…and it’s the cutest thing ever because no one else has it except us. This in itself makes me an extremely happy and proud mother. As far as I know no one else in our family has this but us.

It’s a freckle/mole on the top of our foot. Same foot to be exact. Right foot on the top. Levi’s foot is on the left in the below picture. Sort of blurry in this picture but you can see it. Mine is on the right a little more visible. When I noticed this about a week ago when taking his sock off I had to laugh. I couldn’t believe it. I instantly took a picture of it and text it to Kevin whom I am positive laughed too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

