Carrie the Moments Photography

Here is the page I will now be using for all my photography sessions. If you have a session with me you will be able to preview your photos here before receiving your cd. I will be keeping it as private and confidential as I can by not listing anyone’s names on it. If you don’t have a photo session taken by me and you still like to keep track of my work this is where you can do just that. You can also send any of your friends or family to this site to view my work before contacting me for any scheduled shoots. Feel free to post comments as well but please keep my photos as is and do not remove my logo please. If anyone has any suggestions on the look of the page please feel free to send those to me too. Thank you and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

http://carriethemomentsphotography.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

