Preds Win!I’m home for the weekend!CXT baby!

I got to go to my first hockey game last night! It was awesome! They are a lot more fun live than on t.v. We went to see the Preds with a group from church and it was so much fun. A little cold but it was fun. We are coming home this weekend. Not sure exactly what the plan is but we will be at my mom’s tomorrow with family for Thanksgiving dinner and then Sunday is up in the air. Just playing it by ear but if you want to see us give us a holler and we might try to meet up or just swing by mom’s. It’s so much easier when we see everyone at one time in one place. I spend more time on the road than I actually do getting to see everyone when I’m home and I hate that. So just call and see what our plans are. Hope to see you this weekend! Got the call today. I passed my CXT class! So in 1040 hours I’ll be officially certified. I’m so proud. Let’s see how many more letters I can get at the end of my name. LOL!

Heather, Gavin and me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

