D.U.N! (spells done!)

Officially today was it for the CXT class. I’m pretty sure I past it with flying colors. Unless I made some stupid mistakes along the way but I don’t think I did. I’m pretty confident. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be and was more prepared than what I thought I was. It will be at least 4-6 weeks before I find out my results maybe even up to 4 months. Hopefully sooner because I’m going to get tired of waiting for the results. So soon it will be the following:

Mrs. Carrie Riner, CTA, CXT

Man, I like that. Looks great!!!!! I’m so proud of myself for the hard work the past, oh, 4 months or so I guess. Now maybe life can get back to some what normality and I can do somethings on my list that I want to do. Like take some pictures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

