Class almost over

Well, I got one more weekend of class. Next weekend should be nice and short. All we are going to do is review. I take the test on Sunday I think at like 10 a.m. So be praying for me. He has been giving us quizzes on what may be on the test every class and I’ve been doing pretty good. It’s the physics that is so hard. But I think I’m getting it down. He told us today that it could take up to 4 months to get our test results back. Which stinks because the plans were for me to be in the x-ray and c-arm room by the first of November. Don’t know if that’s going to happen yet because legally I can’t start my intern hours until after I find out if I pass the test or not. So I have to talk with Doc this week to see what we are going to do. Sort of throws a kink in the plans. We are now in the talks of classes for nerve testing come spring. Not sure if that is going to happen. I would like for it to and it sounds really interesting but I found out it might involve needles and I don’t think so. So I’m going to have to talk about that a little more and see if there might be some new technology that doesn’t involve needles. haha. So we will see. Something else you can be praying about for us.

Kevin past his wood organism destroying test last week and will be preparing to take another for his pest control license.  I’m so proud of him. I’m so proud of us. We have worked our tails off this year to get certifications for our jobs and have increased our salaries because of it. Hopefully we can get those iPhones soon Kevin has been dreaming of for months now. 🙂

Anyway, that’s an update for this week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

