Got it!!!!

It’s official! I am now a chiropractic therapy assistant (CTA)! I passed with an 88. My hopes were a 95-92, my goal was an 85! I’ll take an 88! I’m so excited. Now I get to start logging 1200 hours before I get that license to hang on the wall in our office. Better yet I get to start class on Saturday for CXT (chiropractic x-ray tech)! WooHooo. So by the end of October by name will read:

Mrs. Carrie E Riner, CTA, CXT

YEAH!

My boss gave me an outstanding review today! I was very impressed with what he had to say and the praises he sang to me were great and rather unexpected. I got a raise by my choice. We are going to stop doing commission based on patient referrals so I got a little over a $1 raise based on my average with commission right now.  I love my job and I love the people I work with and I’m so excited about the next few months!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

