Santa Claus, Indiana

This weekend I went to Santa Claus, Indiana for Glory Women’s Conference with some of the ladies from our church. It was a nice weekend and was great getting to know some of the ladies who I don’t get to spend too much time with. It was on a united methodist campground so we stayed in a bunk house and shared showers and such. It was nice. Reminded me a lot of Camp Overton and the area reminded me a lot of home.  While I was gone Kevin enjoyed playing 18 holes of golf to raise money for for the Clarksville Fox Football Team. I’ll let him write about that one!  100_3404

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

