Revelation!

All I can say is WOW. I was praying this morning and getting a little concerned when thinking about paying bills this go around. I hate thinking about money and know how much is coming in. The Lord revealed to me something that I wanted to share before I explode with revelation information…We proclaim Jehovah Jireh, we say it and we shout it. But do we really believe it? Do I really believe it? I began praying, asking the Lord if that is one reason we are going through this test. To test our faith as well as our trust. To test when we say Jehovah Jireh, if we truely mean what we say.  As humans we have this problem of saying things, not doing them and not believing it. So, I had to ask the Lord if I truely believe in my heart that He is Jehovah Jireh. If I truely lean on His name in that He is going to provide everything we need. That he will stretch pay check after pay check to meet the bills. This is my individual test of trust and faith. For Him to prove Hisself in this chamber of my heart. And I know He will succeed in what He is doing in our life and in our heart.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Revelation!

  1. Sandy says:

    Carrie,
    Isn’t His love for us amazing! The things He reveals, when we least expect it. I know and trust that the “Lord will provide” your every need!!! And I am so excited about the things He is showing you. Please know that He is using you to show me some things as well (through reading your blog). Thanks for your willingness to be used by Him.
    Love,
    Sand

Leave a Reply

