Locks of Love

Well, I finally cut my hair. It was the longest it’s been since Kevin and I got married in ’02. Actually it was probably longer this time than it was then. I’ve always dreamed of donating it to Locks of Love so I did it. And will probably do it again because it was such a wonderful feeling knowing that that 12 inches will be going to help some little girl feel good about herself during her illness. I would love to meet her one day. It takes 12 donations to make one wig I think. So here’s one! I’ll get an after picture up as soon as I get a good one. But here was the process.100_3099100_3103100_3104

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

